Chat

Chat

“Introduction to the Aura: Understanding the Human Energy Field” Feb 27th : 8:00 PM Eastern 7:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Pacific

You are an instrument for your Spirit to experience physical existence, in which God experiences life through you. ~ Joanne Gerber